Finding square roots XD Good Luck!

I am going to show you how to find the square root of 26.  Lets begin, first you need to find the closest perfect square roots the closest below and above. So the closest below is 25 and the number you times by its sef is 5.,and the closest above 26 is 36 which is 6.  Now find which your square root is closest to 25 or 36 which is 25. so it must be really really close to 5.  I’m going to estemate that it will be any where from 5.1 to 5.3. so right in the middle of 5.1 and 5.3 is 5.2. So I’m going to go with 5.2.  If this does not help there are some good ones by my friends Damion Way, Dusty Chandler, Tiffany wheeler and you can get more information on there blogs.

I hope this helped you.

Good bye 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *